Student Council

Students’ Council 2022-2023


  • Prime Minister: Mairin Patterson
  • Secretary of State: Logan Murray
  • Minister of Communications: Sharleen Hean
  • Minister of Spirit: Brooklyn Herbert-Stocking
  • Minister of Internal Affairs: Jack Williams
  • Minister of External Affairs: Eva  Kategiannis
  • Minister of Multiculture: Aya Majzoub
  • Grade 11 Representatives: Megan Crowe
  • Grade 9 Representatives: to be announced after election

Contact Us